My New Shop!!

I’ve finally opened my first ever Etsy shop! I’d love it if you could check it out :)

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheGiraffesHat

Here’s a sneak peak of what you will find there:

Preview of new shop
I hope you like everything! I currently only ship to the UK as I am trying to find a courier who can ship for much cheaper than the post office is offering! I’d welcome any advice!

Also, my shops facebook page is here if you would like to keep up to date with my shop!

Sam xx

4 thoughts on “My New Shop!!

What do you think? Leave a comment!

