Crochet Mice!

Recently my mum asked me to make her a little brown mouse from the nursery rhyme ‘Little Mousey Brown’ 

Little crocheted brown mouse
I posted a few pictures on facebook from patterns I’d found on Ravelry for her to choose from, and she decided she wanted a little purple one too from a different pattern! 3 other friends wanted one too so I now have a little family of mice to make!! (Apparently a group of mice is called a family, I never knew that!)
I’ve just finished the purple one and I’ve made a little lime green one too, but don’t have pictures yet. I’ll show you some pictures soon!
Here’s the link to the pattern for this one :)

Sam xx

2 thoughts on “Crochet Mice!

What do you think? Leave a comment!

