Etsy Finds Friday – Special Edition

A day late again…. If I carry on like this I will have to change the name to ‘Etsy Finds Saturday’! Doesn’t quite have the same feel though does it?

Anyway, today’s theme is a special edition:
HALLOWEEN!!

As it is Halloween on Wednesday I thought I would show you some Halloween-themed finds from Etsy ^_^ There is so many wonderful things so I decided to split my mosaic into 4 sets:

Costumes:
Baby Dress and Headband
Adult Iron Man 2 Ironette Costume (Really really want this!)
Children’s Witch Costume (Adorable!!)
Disney’s ‘Tangled’ Wig

Decorations:
Trick Or Treat Banner (I love how this has netting in-between each letter)
‘Boo’ Wreath
Bat Garland (Want one of these!)
Clip Art Owl’s (So cute!)


Decorations, toys, bags and make-up:
Ghost Garden Decoration
Toy Monster Blocks (Adorable!)
Personalised Trick Or Treat Bag
Shooting Star Eyelashes (I really Love these, so pretty and can be used for any occasion)


Signs, lighting and buckets:
Wooden ‘Boo’ Sign (So simple!)
Personalised Trick or Treating Bucket
Needle felting Cactus Monster Kit (This would be great to make for a halloween party!)
Wooden Hanging Sign with Bow

Halloween is not very big here in the Uk. I would love to go to America for Halloween one day! It always looks so amazing ♥ Are you going to/having a Halloween party this year? We will be putting up a few decorations, carving a pumpkin (If we can get one in time!) and handing out sweets :) Not dressing up though, I don’t have anything I could wear!

Whatever you do, I hope you have a great time :)
Sam xx

**Edited to change the final collection due to a shop asking me to remove their picture.**

16 thoughts on “Etsy Finds Friday – Special Edition

  1. Cannot get enough of your etsy finds! I end up raiding my piggy bank and counting out my pennies to see if I can buy them all!! Can I make a bizzarre request, in the run up to chirstmas, can you do an ‘etsys finds: for him’, ‘etsy finds: for her’, ‘etsy finds: for mum’, ‘etsy finds: for dad’, ‘etsy finds: for the pets’ etc etc, because I just know that you could help me out on a lot of presents that Im struggling for inspiration with :P

    • Gemma that’s a great idea!! I will definitely be doing that! Thank you! ^_^ I think I will start around mid November so people have time to buy things if they wish :) Let me know if there’s any others you would like me to include! I will make sure there is something for hamsters in the pets one! ;)

      • Hehehe oh goodie! You always pick our such awesome stuff and I would love to see what you come up with over the festive period! I need ideas for people and just know you’ll be the one to inspire me here! :D hehehe these hammys are going to be spoilt rotten over crimbo hehe! :P Sounds super I cant wait!! :D xx

      • Hehehe oh goodie! You always pick our such awesome stuff and I would love to see what you come up with over the festive period! I need ideas for people and just know you’ll be the one to inspire me here! :D hehehe these hammys are going to be spoilt rotten over crimbo hehe! :P Sounds super I cant wait!! :D xx

      • Since you like my finds so much I thought I’d let you know that one of them has been changed (in case you want to look!) It’s the monster cacti in the last picture :) It replaces the original one as the shop had problems with me posting it on my blog. I think I actually like the cacti better though so I’m glad I got to include them :)

What do you think? Leave a comment!

