New Baby Love

A few weeks ago my brother and his wife had a little baby girl! She is called Jasmine and is absolutely gorgeous <3 I wanted to make her something special that was useful, so decided to make a matching hat and headband set.


The pattern for the hat was found on Ravelry, the headband was created by me based on the bigger headbands I made, and I found the flower pattern in my Art of Crochet Magazine collection. They were really quick and easy to make which was really satisfying!


She looked so so so adorable! The hat was a little tighter than I would have liked, but hopefully it will stretch a bit the more she wears it :)

I’m thinking of making some baby-sized headbands to sell along with the bigger ones when I open my shop, what do you think?

Sam xx

4 thoughts on “New Baby Love

What do you think? Leave a comment!

