And The Winner Is……

Firstly, I am so so sorry this is almost a week late…. I have had a very bad tummy bug and my blog had to be put on hold while I recovered. I’m improving now so finally here is the winner!!


So, are you excited?!

The Winner Is………..


Crayons And Milk!! Congratulations!!
Please send me a message (via the contact button) with your address and confirmation your colour choice for the headband!

You can visit Crayons And Milk’s blog here

Thank you to everyone who took part, and hello to my new followers! I hope to have another giveaway at my next milestone so keep and eye out! :)

Thanks for visiting today and I hope to be back to normal blogging this week!
Sam xx

11 thoughts on “And The Winner Is……

  1. wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I haven’t been on wordpress this past week but i’m glad I’m finally somewhat caught up!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What do you think? Leave a comment!

