Etsy Finds Friday

My Etsy finds post is late again – oops! But I have a good excuse this time, I was watching the Olympics opening ceremony! Did anyone else see it? Wasn’t it amazing! It made me proud to be British :) I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I was blown away!

Anyway, here is the post! The theme for today is:
WHITE! (Which obviously, as it is white the writing can’t be otherwise you wouldn’t be able to see it!)


Such pretty things, and I superly need that giraffe mug!! <3
Here are all the wonderful links:
Baby headband
Pillowcases
Adorable little gift bag
Typography poster
Amazing giraffe mug (seriously, I will be buying this soon!!)
Heart garland
Dragonfly yarn bowl (I really want this too!)
Ceramic Roses
Bridal flower

Gorgeous things, go check them out!
Sam xx

2 thoughts on “Etsy Finds Friday

What do you think? Leave a comment!

