Granny Square Tissue Cosy

This was meant to be posted yesterday, but wordpress was playing up! It wouldn’t upload any pictures, then when I went to add a link it refreshed and I lost everything! So I’m trying again….

Remember this post? Well here’s my finished granny square tissue box cosy!


I love it! You can find the pattern on Ravelry. It was easy to follow and I am really happy with how it turned out :) All I had to differently was adjust it to the tissue boxes we buy. Look at the pretty trim:


Although I have had one problem… When we bought a new box of tissues we found that they have changed the box sizes!! :( Not sure what we will do!

Hope your all enjoying this lovely sunshine we’ve finally been given!
Sam xx

4 thoughts on “Granny Square Tissue Cosy

What do you think? Leave a comment!

