Pretty pretty yarn

As its Wednesday I would normally post a work in progress, but as I’m making lots and lots of headbands (and the headbands were the last thing I posted!) I have nothing to show you! So instead I’m going to show you my beautiful new yarn :)


Pretty isn’t it? It arrived on Saturday and I had to try it straight away! (Which is why the pink ball is smaller! :p) Its so so soft, and great to crochet with! I am totally in love! <3
I don’t have a pictures of the blue on made up, but here is the pink one:


I will try to post a picture of the blue yarn made up soon :)

Thanks for visiting!
Sam xx

8 thoughts on “Pretty pretty yarn

What do you think? Leave a comment!

