Headbands!

You might remember this work in progress post where I was in the middle of making a pretty headband? Well its now finished! Yay! (It was actually finished a while ago but with moving house I’ve not had chance to show you!)
In the end I made my own version of the headband. The pattern was quite confusing and I didn’t like some parts of it, and I’ve changed it so much that this is my own pattern!


Pretty isn’t it? I liked it so much that I made more!


I also designed my own bow ^_^


I’ve been making lots as I will be selling them in my shop! It’s really fun making things ready for when I open my shop :) I’m so excited about it!

Also, I have some news about the competition! The items I will be giving away arrived over the weekend, so as soon as I reach 50 followers I will be posting the giveaway post! :D So get sharing, we’re almost there!

Thanks for visiting today :)
Sam x

11 thoughts on “Headbands!

  1. Pingback: New Baby Love « The Giraffe's Hat

What do you think? Leave a comment!

