W.I.P (Work in progress)

From today (Wednesday 20th June) I will have no internet for about 2 weeks. Please still feel free to comment or send a message and I will get back to you as soon as I’m back! I have organised for some posts to auto-post, sorry if this doesn’t work!

This is what I’m in the middle of making right now :)


Its going to be a cover for a box of tissues, and it will live in our living room :) We are decorating the room purple and cream and I had the perfect colours in my stash! I love the granny stitch and I’m finding making this very relaxing <3 I think I will make one to match our bedroom next! Pictures of it completed will probably have to be posted when I get my internet back!

Sam  xx

3 thoughts on “W.I.P (Work in progress)

    • Oh thank you so much!! <3

      Sorry for the delay in replying, we have just moved and have no internet set up yet :( I’ve been really missing blogging so I’ve popped on my sisters internet for a while!

  1. Pingback: Granny Square Tissue Cosy « The Giraffe's Hat

What do you think? Leave a comment!

