Awards Galore!

From today (Wednesday 20th June) I will have no internet for about 2 weeks. Please still feel free to comment or send a message and I will get back to you as soon as I’m back! I have organised for some posts to auto-post, sorry if this doesn’t work!

Since I received ‘The Versatile Blogger Award‘ I have received 3 more Versatile Blogger Awards, 3 ‘One Lovely Blog’ Awards, and one ‘Sunshine Award’! Wow! I can’t begin to tell you all what this means to me!


I’m not going to do another post nominating blogs as it will mostly be the same people I have already nominated, but since I’ve got so many I just wanted to acknowledge them!

My Versatile Blogger Award’s are from: Divine Debris, DD Lolly Babe, and Hannah Achroyd
My Sunshine Award is from: Such the like
And my One Lovely Blog awards are from: Such the like, Wool Hogs, and A Little Bit of This and That

Thank you so much everyone!!

Hope your all having a lovely week, see you when we finally have internet back!

Sam xx

5 thoughts on “Awards Galore!

      • Oh thank you so much!! <3

        Sorry for the delay in replying, we've just moved and have no internet – I've been missing it so much! I'm borrowing my sisters internet right now, I can't wait until we get our own though!

      • Oh I’m all too familiar with the whole moving process! So I understand what you’re going through. At least you’re getting settled and soon you can return to the blogging world to share more awesome posts :)

      • Thank you! We have sorted something out so we share my sisters internet until we get our own (she lives next door! Very handy!) but we don’t get as much access as we would if it was ours. Still, its nice to be half back! :)

What do you think? Leave a comment!

