W.I.P (Work In Progress)

This is what I’m in the middle of making right now!


Its going to be a headband :) I think it’s so pretty! The pattern can be found here. I have made a couple of changes, one to the main headband and then I made one of the flowers smaller. It was quite a confusing pattern to follow but used very simple techniques so I managed to decipher it in the end!
All I’ve got left to do is sew it all together so look out for the finished post in a few days!

Sam xx

From today (Wednesday 20th June) I will have no internet for about 2 weeks. Please still feel free to comment or send a message and I will get back to you as soon as I’m back! I have organised for some posts to auto-post, sorry if this doesn’t work!

5 thoughts on “W.I.P (Work In Progress)

  1. Pingback: Headbands! « The Giraffe's Hat

What do you think? Leave a comment!

